Add to bookmark
» » Official date release for FS19

Official date release for FS19

12 November 2018 admin 746 0
Tested version:
1.0
Official date release for FS19
Official news
Category - News FS 19
Version - 1.0
+2 2

Description about Official date release for FS19:

Many of you have asked, so here are the official release times for Farming Simulator 19
Playstation (Europe) Midnight Local Time, November 20TH
Playstation (Americas) - 00:01 EST November 20TH, 21:01 PST November 19TH
XBOX ONE - Midnight Local Time, November 20TH
PC/MAC  - 00:01 CET, 10:01 AEDT November 20TH, 23:01 GMT, 18:01 EST, 15:01 PST November 19TH

Share Official date release for FS19 with your friends:



Add Comments
Question:* Farming Simulator 19 is developed by?
Type the two words shown in the image:*